Kameleon verkooppunten

    Woonplaats Winkelier Adres Postcode    Telefoon-nummer Website
 

A

         
  Amersfoort Juwelier Nipshagen Leusderweg 133 3818 AB 033-4614161  www.juweliernipshagen.nl
  Appingedam Juwelier Van Oy Wijkstraat 65-67 9901 AH 0596-622491  www.vonoy.nl  
 

B

         
  Bleiswijk Juwelier G. den Boer Dorpstraat 61 2665 BH 010-5213873  www.juwelierdenboer.nl
  Bovenkarspel Juwelier Hinke De Middend 12-14 1611 KW 0228-511367
  Boxmeer               Juweliershuis van Pampus        Steenstraat 118  5831 JJ 0485-571777  www.juweliervanpampus.nl
  Burgum Juwelier Kooi Tsjibbe Geartsstrjitte 6 9251 BR 0511-461260  www.juwelier-kooi.nl
 

C

         
  Culemborg Melikyan Markt 42 4101 BZ 0345-533324  www.juweliermelikyan.nl
 

D

         
  Den Haag Juwelier ROS Driebergenstraat 143 2546 BC 070-3294943  www.rosjuweliers.nl
  Doornspijk Mieke Sieraderie  Zuiderzeestraatweg West 122    8085 AJ 0525-662187  www.juweliermieke.nl
 

G

         
  Gorichem Juwelier Jenny Blom Schoutstraat 43 4204 BB 0183-632236  
  Gorredijk Juwelier Wiebe Woudstra Hoofdstraat 45 8401 BW 0513-461626  www.juwelierwiebewoudstra.nl
 

H

         
  Haaksbergen  Juwelier De Gouden Wiek  Molenstraat 3-B  7481 GK 053-5729153  
  Heerenveen  Juwelier Vrielink  Passage 5  8442 PH 0513-650500  www.juweliervrielink.nl
  Heiloo  Juwelier Peek   Stationsplein 96 1851 LM 072-5335730  www.peekjuwelier.nl
  Hillegom Juwelier Martin de Grijff  Hoofdstraat 76 2181 EE 0252-520950  www.juwelierswebshop.nl
  Honselersdijk  Juwelier Roel & Sandra Bakker  Dijkstraat 43  2675 AV 0174-642714  www.roelbakker-juwelier.nl  
 

I

         
  IJsselmuiden  Juwelier Daniels  Markeresplein 7  8271 BV 038-3636099  www.daniels-juwelier.nl/
 

K

         
  Katwijk ZH  Juwelier v.d Zwart  Zeilmakerstraat 2  2222 AA 071-4027592  
   

M

     
  Medemblik  Juwelier Bethlehem  Bagijnhof 24-26  1671 CD 0227-541825  www.juwelierbethlehem.nl
 

N

         
  Nieuwleusen Juwelier den Hulst Burgemeester Backxlaan 238 7711 AL 0529-481720  
 

S

         
  Sassenheim Juwelier Wagenmakers Hortuslaan 6 2171 CK 0252-210113  www.juwelierwagenmakers.nl
  Staphorst  Juwelier Dekker  Gemeenteweg 62  7951 CP 0522-463788  
 

V 

         
  Veenendaal  Juwelier Laméris  Hoofdstraat 91  3901 AH 0318-510034  www.juwelierlameris.nl
  Vleuten  Juwelier Wolters  Pastoor Ohllaan 9  3451 CB 030-6771338  
 

Z

  Zoetermeer Juwelier Veenstra  Dorpsstraat 77 2712 AD 079-3163088  www.veenstrajuweliers.nl
  Zuidwolde Juwelier Dekker  Hoofdstraat 99 7921 AG 0528-372441  www.juwelierdekker.nl